The One Million Squidoo Lens Challenge

This is the daily log of the one million lens challenge. I will live off Squidoo income by making content-rich lenses, or make one million lenses! Which ever comes first. Basically, I’m not giving up. Follow me as I conquer Squidoo!

Day 3: 2 lenses! February 21, 2007

Filed under: amazing,lenses,lensmaster,squidoo — Skills @ 11:22 pm

Today wasn’t as amazing as day 1 and day 2.

But the challenge is still on, don’t you worry about that!

Today I made these lenses:

http://www.squidoo.com/your-viral-ebook
http://www.squidoo.com/email-marketing-problems


Not loads, but I was putting together a few text documents to copy and paste from to set up things like a poll on each lens. And a few more things like that.

Things to make building loads of lenses much much easier.

For example, my poll toolkit text document contains this:

Did you like this lens?

Vote Vote Vote!

Yes! It’s very useful! Very good info.

No way! I can make a better one – (<a href=”http://www.squidoo.com/lensmaster/referral/skills”>and get paid $$$ for doing it!</a>)

I then paste the first line into the module title, the next line into the module description, and the next two into the poll voting answers.

Cool, don’t you think?

Do the same!

Skills

 

Leave a Reply

