The One Million Squidoo Lens Challenge

This is the daily log of the one million lens challenge. I will live off Squidoo income by making content-rich lenses, or make one million lenses! Which ever comes first. Basically, I’m not giving up. Follow me as I conquer Squidoo!

Day 15: 0 lenses! (Squidoo was broken!) March 5, 2007

Filed under: affiliate marketing,amazing,lenses,lensmaster,squidoffers,squidoo — Skills @ 10:32 pm

I made no lenses today because Squidoo wouldn’t let me add any modules to my lenses and wouldn’t let me edit the ones that were already there. VERY annoying because I planned to make 8 lenses again. I might be able to do some tomorrow if it gets fixed. Who knows.

In the meantime, the group I made yesterday has had not many people joining. Yet. I have confidence that it will get to the #1 group. Everyone wants a free lens 😉 I am CONFIDENT it will be the number 1 group. The group is important to making sure every single Squidoo lensmaster has heard of me and my challenge 🙂 People will add their lenses starting tomorrow. I know it. I’m looking for it to go to at least 125 lenses tomorrow (it’s on 97 right now – all me!)

Anyway. To report, lens visitors are up (but not up high enough!), lensrank is up (but I don’t really care about that much), and searches on HiddenSearch.info are up.

All is going according to plan! 🙂

Apart from the lenses all being broken today…

Skills

 

Leave a Reply

