The One Million Squidoo Lens Challenge

This is the daily log of the one million lens challenge. I will live off Squidoo income by making content-rich lenses, or make one million lenses! Which ever comes first. Basically, I’m not giving up. Follow me as I conquer Squidoo!

Day 21: 0 lenses, TOP 10 GROUP! March 11, 2007

Filed under: amazing,lenses,lensmaster,one million lenses,squidoffers,squidoo — Skills @ 7:58 pm

Ok. So I made no lenses today. I know the whole challenge is about making a million lenses (or living off the income – whichever comes first!), and making no lenses is not such a great thing.

BUT!

The One Million Lens Challenge Group is now the tenth largest group!

 And there are about 1,000 groups in total.

So I’m quite happy about how this is going. People obviously do like the idea of a free lens!

Check out the group here:

www.squidoo.com/groups/million

Skills

 

Leave a Reply

