The One Million Squidoo Lens Challenge

This is the daily log of the one million lens challenge. I will live off Squidoo income by making content-rich lenses, or make one million lenses! Which ever comes first. Basically, I’m not giving up. Follow me as I conquer Squidoo!

Day 27: 0 lenses! (on account of being lazy) March 17, 2007

I was being lazy today. I made no lenses.

How rubbish is that?

Groups are growing well though.

And reading the Squidu forum posts yesterday I found out that someone got paid some money they earned in January, even though they joined in February. When they joined someone transferred a group to them. As the group already existed, that can be the only thing that earned her money. I DIDN’T KNOW GROUPS EARNED YOU MONEY!

This is good news. Good news indeed.

Skills

 

Leave a Reply

