The One Million Squidoo Lens Challenge

This is the daily log of the one million lens challenge. I will live off Squidoo income by making content-rich lenses, or make one million lenses! Which ever comes first. Basically, I’m not giving up. Follow me as I conquer Squidoo!

SquidOffers Launches: BIG MONEY FOR LENSMASTERS! March 18, 2007

SquidOffers


Remember I posted about SquidOffers just over a week ago?

And how they would earn me a LOT more money for my lenses?

Well they launched on Friday.

Every 100,000 lenses now have the potential to earn $1.2MILLION dollars per year just from SquidOffers.

And that is money on top of all other earnings.

How many am I planning on making again?

Skills

 

Leave a Reply

