The One Million Squidoo Lens Challenge

This is the daily log of the one million lens challenge. I will live off Squidoo income by making content-rich lenses, or make one million lenses! Which ever comes first. Basically, I’m not giving up. Follow me as I conquer Squidoo!

Day 31: 1 group! (And SALES!) March 21, 2007

Made 1 group today.

And sales!!

The home theater lenses made these sales:

$0.24
$0.59
$0.31

Very good news. I’m making ebay module sales! It took 3 weeks. And not many visitors, really. I only need small sales on lots of lenses to reach my $6000 a month target.

I’m expecting lots more sales tomorrow.

Because the lenses that made sales were all Home Theater lenses, The group I made today was:

http://www.squidoo.com/groups/surround-sound

Let’s see if we can duplicate 🙂

Skills

 

Leave a Reply

