The One Million Squidoo Lens Challenge

This is the daily log of the one million lens challenge. I will live off Squidoo income by making content-rich lenses, or make one million lenses! Which ever comes first. Basically, I’m not giving up. Follow me as I conquer Squidoo!

Day 46: Sixth Most Popular Group! April 5, 2007

Wow!

Already the One Million Lenses group is the 6th most popular group on the whole of Squidoo!

‘Most Popular’ means it has the most lenses added to it.

So it is beating all other lenses except the 5 currently sitting in the top 5!

That’s the next thing to crack 🙂 Get to the top 5.  When I do, the link to the group is shown on the ‘My Groups’ page of EVERY lensmaster. This should REALLY help explode group membership and push it to number 1.

And then I celebrate!

If you want to see how the group is looking now (and see the dozens of featured faces!) the link is:

http://www.squidoo.com/groups/million 

 

Skills

 

Leave a Reply

