The One Million Squidoo Lens Challenge

This is the daily log of the one million lens challenge. I will live off Squidoo income by making content-rich lenses, or make one million lenses! Which ever comes first. Basically, I’m not giving up. Follow me as I conquer Squidoo!

Day 75: 2 lenses! May 3, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Skills @ 11:42 pm

Two more AMAZING Information Product lenses today.

So I would like you to rate them please 🙂

The links are:

http://www.squidoo.com/info-product-topic-selection
http://www.squidoo.com/creating-info-products

What do you think of the new lens layout Squidoo has introduced?  I’m quite liking it for most of my lenses.  Time will tell if our income goes up because of it. If not maybe they’ll change it back.  We’ll have to wait and see.

Skills 

 

3 Responses to “Day 75: 2 lenses!”

  1. Chip Says:

    Hi Skills,
    stopped by and rated your latest two lenses. Another great job.

    I’m not sure if the lense rating is working but hope my 5 stars eventually show up 😦

    Keep up the good work – I know you will!

  2. Skills Says:

    Oh no! They didn’t show!

    They still show no stars. Maybe I’ll submit a bug report. It seems to have happened a few times now with a few people.

    But thanks for the ratings! I’m hoping they show up some time 🙂

    I featured your Yankees lens on my Yankees lens. Check it out – http://www.squidoo.com/new-york-yankees

    Skills 🙂

  3. Chip Says:

    Thanks for featuring Follow The New York Yankees .

    I’ve added a featured lense module to “Looking Back at The New York Yankees” to my lense.

    Keep up the good work !


Leave a Reply

