The One Million Squidoo Lens Challenge

This is the daily log of the one million lens challenge. I will live off Squidoo income by making content-rich lenses, or make one million lenses! Which ever comes first. Basically, I’m not giving up. Follow me as I conquer Squidoo!

Day 83: I’m still resting :) May 11, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Skills @ 9:07 pm

Resting, resting, resting!
Skills

 

3 Responses to “Day 83: I’m still resting :)”

  1. David Says:

    How did your payday go? Are you still going to post the amounts you have made on this site? I think all of us would like to know.

    David Cowley

  2. Yeah, I was wondering the same thing. By the way, I ended up contributing .24 from one of my lenses for charity.

  3. Skills Says:

    I will be writing the payday post when I have some spare moments to collect all the cash info.

    Fear not 🙂


Leave a Reply

