The One Million Squidoo Lens Challenge

This is the daily log of the one million lens challenge. I will live off Squidoo income by making content-rich lenses, or make one million lenses! Which ever comes first. Basically, I’m not giving up. Follow me as I conquer Squidoo!

Day 88: 1 lens! (another *1* day!) May 16, 2007

Filed under: blogging — Skills @ 7:07 pm

I did another 1 lens today. I’m hoping to get another day where I can just make loads.

The link is:

www.squidoo.com/blog-marketing-tips 

What is your most recent lens?

Post a link in the comments and I’ll rate it for you!

Skills

 

One Response to “Day 88: 1 lens! (another *1* day!)”

  1. David Says:

    Here is something that may be of interest to all. This lens contains a list of article directories that share google adsense revenue with you.
    http://www.squidoo.com/lensmaster/workshop/share-adsense


Leave a Reply

