The One Million Squidoo Lens Challenge

This is the daily log of the one million lens challenge. I will live off Squidoo income by making content-rich lenses, or make one million lenses! Which ever comes first. Basically, I’m not giving up. Follow me as I conquer Squidoo!

Day 100: 2 lenses! Camping Adventures! May 28, 2007

Filed under: camping — Skills @ 11:40 pm

Do you love to go camping?

If yes, you’ll love my two new lenses 🙂

If you hate camping, you’ll STILL love the two new lenses.

So check them out, because I’ve moved onto a new category!

The two lenses are:

Essential Camping Gear

and

Camping in a Tent or a Motor Home: Which Is Best?

Please let me know what you think of them and anything I can do to improve them.

Thanks!

Skills

 

2 Responses to “Day 100: 2 lenses! Camping Adventures!”

  1. Sam Says:

    Hey I like the earning challenge i am also working on making a livining off of Squidoo

  2. Skills Says:

    Cool!

    Hope to see you at http://www.squidoo.com/groups/squidoo-income

    That’s where all the cool squidoo incomers go 🙂

    Nice to have you reading the blog, Sam.

    Skills


Leave a Reply

