The One Million Squidoo Lens Challenge

This is the daily log of the one million lens challenge. I will live off Squidoo income by making content-rich lenses, or make one million lenses! Which ever comes first. Basically, I’m not giving up. Follow me as I conquer Squidoo!

Day 121: 1 lens – We Heart Hiking! June 18, 2007

Filed under: camping,hiking — Skills @ 11:11 pm

 This lens if for the hiking enthusiasts.

We Heart Hiking 🙂

http://www.squidoo.com/hiking-hobby

Since I stopped making lenses about internet marketing or making money online is has become VERY noticable that they get less visitors than lenses about other stuff, like camping and hiking. I’ll do an experiment with more after I’ve done hiking. We’ll see how it goes.

Skills

 

Leave a Reply

